New Board Members Named At Cape Symphony And Conservatory

Filed Under: Creative Economy, Non Profit News

The Cape Symphony & Conservatory has named four new members of the board of trustees for the 2020/21 year.

South Orleans resident Ellen A. Dickinson continues as board chair, with Henry Holden of Chatham serving as vice chair. Steven Heslinga of Centerville remains the treasurer and Patricia Cahill of West Barnstable is secretary of the 21-member board.

New members to the Cape Symphony & Conservatory Board are John Meyer of Orleans, an engineer who is founder and principal of John Meyer Consulting; Day Mount of Falmouth, former U.S. Ambassador to Iceland; Jayne Mullen-Sampson of East Dennis, who is retired from Entrypoint Communications in Hartford, Conn., where she was senior vice president of marketing; and Robert A. Sigel of Mashpee, whose family business, was Millbrook Distributors.

Our latest edition!!!

Newsletter Sign Up

1 Email per Week:

Free Local News,

Upcoming Events,

Award Nomination Alerts,

Webinars, & New Job Alerts

Thank you for signing up!

A welcome email will be sent to your inbox. Cheers!