We are committed to offering our advertising sponsors a wide variety of tools to build credibility and help grow their business.

Cape & Plymouth Business is the only business focused media company serving Cape Cod, the Islands, Plymouth County and the South Shore in Massachusetts. We reach tens of thousand of business professionals monthly via our print and digital magazine editions, weekly business newsletter, and social media. Our premier in-person educational, award, and networking events help us maintain that personal touch and create new connections we have recently missed with the abundance of virtual only events.

We can help your organization reach a local, business focused audience, and send the signals that you care about your business community.

Our Annual 40 Under 40 Event is just one of the featured networking and award events we hold every year.

Our Team

Dale Shadbegian

Dale Shadbegian

CEO, SEO Expert

dale@capeplymouthbusiness.com

Cara Cipullo

Cara Cipullo

VP, Marketing & Operations

cara@capeplymouthbusiness.com

Carol Dumas

Carol Dumas

Editor

carol@capeplymouthbusiness.com

Jen Messinis

Jennifer Messinis

Website Content Consultant

jen@capeplymouthbusiness.com

Untitled 800 × 800 px 4

Cathy Flynn

Web & Digital Marketing Manager

cathy@capeplymouthbusiness.com

M. Taiki Magyar

M. Taiki Magyar

Video Production Consultant

Untitled 800 × 800 px 5

Waqar Ahmad Khan

Lead Web Engineer

Untitled 800 × 800 px 6

Sunil Kuman

Web Consultant

GET IN TOUCH

To submit news and press releases, email news@capeplymouthbusiness.com

To inquire about advertising, email sales@capeplymouthbusiness.com

To learn more, please give us a call at 508-827-1065

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Newsletter Sign Up

1 Email per Week:

Free Local News,

Upcoming Events,

Award Nomination Alerts,

Webinars, & New Job Alerts

Thank you for signing up!

A welcome email will be sent to your inbox. Cheers!