Mashpee Chamber of Commerce Names Four New Board Members

Filed Under: More News

The Mashpee Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors approved four new board members on May 18 at its Annual Meeting and Cocktail Party.

The new members are Vanessa Peters, executive director of Laurentide at Mashpee Commons, Jonathan Fryer of Cape & Island Distillers, Robert Maffei of The Maffei Companies and Jonathan Thompson of JTs Chronicles.

A new slate of executive board members were also voted into new roles, including President Lorraine Saviano of Eastern Bank, Vice President Robbin Orbison of CapeSpace, Treasurer Brian Lewis of New Seabury Properties and Secretary Corinne Wickel of eXp Realty.