Team of Experts

Web Development
118GROUP Web Design
Dylan Steven
(508) 591-0405
dylan@118group.com
Visit Website
Building Materials
Mid Cape Home Centers
Jeff Plank
(508) 398-6071
sales@midcape.net
Visit Website
Architecture
Catalyst Architecture & Interiors
Tim Sawyer
508 362 8382
tim@catalystarchitects.com
Visit Website
Business Operations/Accounting Services
Boardwalk Business Group
Matt Cronin
(508) 364-6066
matt@boardwalkbusinessgroup.com
Visit Website
Payroll
Complete Payroll Solutions
Julia Furtado-Lavoie
(508) 422-0110
jfurtado@completepayrollsolutions.com
Visit Website
Employee Benefits
RogersGray
David Robinson
(800) 553-1801
Visit Website
Law
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP
Kathleen R. O'Toole, Esq.
(617) 348-8212
kotoole@connkavanaugh.com
Visit Website
Public Relations
PR First
Jim Farrell
(781) 681-6616
jfarrell@prfirst.com
Visit Website
Banking
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
Dorothy Savarese
(508) 240-0500
Visit Website
IT & Security
I.T.WORKS! Managed IT Services
Tom Rezendes
(508) 375-6444
trezendes@itworks.us.com
Visit Website
Health Care
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Christopher Smalley
(508) 830-2422
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
RCA Electric & Generators
Randall C. Agnew
(508) 428-0449
info@rcaelectric.com
Visit Website
Accounting
Citrin Cooperman
Ken Kirkland
(781) 356-2000
kkirkland@citrincooperman.com
Corporate WellnessEmployee BenefitsHuman Resources
Om in the Office
Laurel Kilbourn
857-228-5193
laurel@omintheoffice.com
Visit Website
Employee Benefits
Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services, Inc.
Guy Cecchi
(508) 289-4174
Visit Website
Insurance
Rogers Gray
Michael Robinson
(800) 553-1801
Visit Website
HVAC
Cape Cod Heat Pumps
Jared Grier
(508) 833-4822
jared@ccheatpumps.com
Visit Website
Landscaping
Joyce Landscaping Inc.
Christopher J. Joyce
(508) 428-4772
Visit Website
Banking
Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
Lisa Oliver
(508) 568-3200
Visit Website
Financial Services
Rockland Trust
Brian Griffin
(508) 771-5540
Visit Website
Banking
First Citizens’ Federal Credit Union
Peter Muise
(508) 979-4757
Visit Website
Animal Welfare
MSPCA Cape Cod
Mary Sarah Fairweather
(508) 775-0940
capeadoptions@mspca.org
Visit Website
Merchant Services
Martha’s Vineyard Savings Bank
Laura Wojtkiewicz
(508) 684-4172
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
Associated Elevator Companies Inc.
Mona Marquis
(508) 619-3020
Visit Website
Employment
MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center
Joan Rezendes
(508) 771-5627
jrezendes@masshire-capeandislands.com
Visit Website
Painting
Stewart Painting
Sheldon Stewart
(508) 362-8023
office@stewartpaint.com
Visit Website
Insurance
Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services, Inc.
Courtney Finigan
(508) 289-4160
courtney@riskadvice.com
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
South Shore Generator Sales & Service
Bernadette Braman
(508) 295-7336
bbraman@ssgen.com
Visit Website
Building Materials
Shepley Wood Products
Tony Shepley
(508) 862-6200
Visit Website
Commercial Development
A.D. Makepeace Company
Linda Burke
(508) 295-1000
lburke@admakepeace.com
Visit Website
Human Resources
Complete Payroll Solutions
Karyn Rhodes
(888) 865-4470
krhodes@completepayrollsolutions.com
Visit Website
Roofing
Cazeault Roofing & Solar
Russell Cazeault
(508) 428-1117
office@cazeault.com
Visit Website

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
  • Sign up to our weekly newsletter!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu

Join over 10k+ professionals who receive our local business news,
tips, and educational content to enhance their career or business!!

Your email is confidential and will never be sold or traded