Team of Experts

Roofing
Cazeault Roofing & Solar
Russell Cazeault
(508) 428-1117
office@cazeault.com
Visit Website
Building Materials
Mid Cape Home Centers
Jeff Plank
(508) 398-6071
sales@midcape.net
Visit Website
Public Relations
PR First
Jim Farrell
(781) 681-6616
jfarrell@prfirst.com
Visit Website
Payroll
Complete Payroll Solutions
Julia Furtado-Lavoie
(508) 422-0110
jfurtado@completepayrollsolutions.com
Visit Website
Employee Benefits
RogersGray
David Robinson
(800) 553-1801
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
Associated Elevator Companies Inc.
Mona Marquis
(508) 619-3020
Visit Website
Corporate WellnessEmployee BenefitsHuman Resources
Om in the Office
Laurel Kilbourn
857-228-5193
laurel@omintheoffice.com
Visit Website
Commercial Development
A.D. Makepeace Company
Linda Burke
(508) 295-1000
lburke@admakepeace.com
Visit Website
Human Resources
Complete Payroll Solutions
Karyn Rhodes
(888) 865-4470
krhodes@completepayrollsolutions.com
Visit Website
Business Operations/Accounting Services
Boardwalk Business Group
Matt Cronin
(508) 364-6066
matt@boardwalkbusinessgroup.com
Visit Website
HVAC
Cape Cod Heat Pumps
Jared Grier
(508) 833-4822
jared@ccheatpumps.com
Visit Website
Insurance
Rogers Gray
Michael Robinson
(800) 553-1801
Visit Website
Employee Benefits
Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services, Inc.
Guy Cecchi
(508) 289-4174
Visit Website
Law
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP
Kathleen R. O'Toole, Esq.
(617) 348-8212
kotoole@connkavanaugh.com
Visit Website
Accounting
Citrin Cooperman
Ken Kirkland
(781) 356-2000
kkirkland@citrincooperman.com
Building Materials
Shepley Wood Products
Tony Shepley
(508) 862-6200
Visit Website
Banking
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
Dorothy Savarese
(508) 240-0500
Visit Website
Financial Services
Rockland Trust
Brian Griffin
(508) 771-5540
Visit Website
Animal Welfare
MSPCA Cape Cod
Mary Sarah Fairweather
(508) 775-0940
capeadoptions@mspca.org
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
RCA Electric & Generators
Randall C. Agnew
(508) 428-0449
info@rcaelectric.com
Visit Website
Web Development
118GROUP Web Design
Dylan Steven
(508) 591-0405
dylan@118group.com
Visit Website
Insurance
Murray & MacDonald Insurance Services, Inc.
Courtney Finigan
(508) 289-4160
courtney@riskadvice.com
Visit Website
Painting
Stewart Painting
Sheldon Stewart
(508) 362-8023
office@stewartpaint.com
Visit Website
Building Maintenance
South Shore Generator Sales & Service
Bernadette Braman
(508) 295-7336
bbraman@ssgen.com
Visit Website
Banking
Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
Lisa Oliver
(508) 568-3200
Visit Website
Human Resources
HR @ Work
Pamela Sande
(774) 413-5774
psande@yourhratwork.com
Visit Website
IT & Security
I.T.WORKS! Managed IT Services
Tom Rezendes
(508) 375-6444
trezendes@itworks.us.com
Visit Website
Banking
First Citizens’ Federal Credit Union
Peter Muise
(508) 979-4757
Visit Website

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
  • Sign up to our weekly newsletter!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu

Please help support regional biz news with 11k other Professionals.
Free weekly updates.

Your email is confidential and secret.